Board of Directors

President

Laura Penera, HRPA
Human Resources Manager, Braga Fresh Family Farms
P.O. Box 66, Soledad, CA 93960
Phone: (831) 678-7357
Email: lpenera@bragaranch.com

Vice President

Jason Resnick
Vice President / General Counsel, Western Growers
15525 Sand Canyon, Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: (949) 863-1000
Email: jresnick@wga.com

Secretary/Treasury

Chana Hauben
Vice President Human Resources, UnitedAg
54 Corporate Park, Irvine, CA 92606-5105
Phone: (949) 471-3229
Email: chauben@unitedag.org

Immediate Past President

Patrick Moody
Shareholder, Barsamian & Moody
1141 W. Shaw Avenue, Suite 104, Fresno, CA 93711-1141
Phone: (559) 248-2360
Email: pmoody@theemployerslawfirm.com

Coastal Area Director

Julia Rubbo, HRPA
Director of Human Resources, Valley Farm Management
928 E Blanco Rd. #200, Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 678-1592
Email: julie.rubbo@smithfamilywines.com 

Coastal Membership Development 

Blanca Miranda, HRPA
Human Resources, Braga Fresh Family Farms
P.O. Box 66, Soledad, CA 93960
Phone: (831) 678-7357
Email: blanca.miranda@bragaranch.com 

Coastal Membership Development 

Sylvia Lopez, HRPA
Human Resources Manager, D’Arrigo  Bros. of CA
P.O. Box 850, Salinas, CA 93902
Phone: (831) 455-4403
Email: sylvia.lopez@darrigo.com

Coastal Membership Development: Santa Maria

Carrie Jordan, HRPA
HR Director/Office Manager, Babe Farms, Inc.
1205 W. Craig Drive, Santa Maria, CA 93458
Phone: (805) 925-5690
Email: carrie@babefarms.com

Northern Membership Director

Erica Rosasco
Partner, McKague Rosasco
1217 Pleasant Grove Blvd, Suite 120, Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916) 823-3456
Email: erica@mckaguerosasco.com

Northern Area Membership North

Rebecca Barlow, HRPA
Executive Director, Ag Health Benefits Alliance 
5 Financial Plaza, Suite #116Napa, CA 94558
Phone: (707) 963-7922
Email: bbarlow@aghealthbenefits.org 

Northern Area Membership South

Bryan Little
Chief Operating Officer, Farm Employers Labor Service
2300 River Plaza Drive, Sacramento, CA  95833
Phone: (800) 753-9073
Email: blittle@fels.net

Southern Area Director

David Singh
Director of Human Resources, West Coast Tomato Growers, Inc.
5780 Mission Ave., Oceanside, CA 92057
Phone: (760)-497-5574
Email: david@westcoastvineripe.com

Southern Area Membership North

Joe Lopez, HRPA
Chief Operations Officer, Rincon Fresh, LLC
1312 Del Norte Rd., Camarillo, CA 93010
Phone: (805) 986-8806 Ext. 159
Email: joe@rinconfresh.com

Southern Area Membership South

Jonathan A. Siegel
Attorney at Law, Jackson Lewis P.C.
200 Spectrum Center Dr., Suite 500, Irvine , CA 92618
Phone: (949) 885-1362
Email: Jonathan.Siegel@jacksonlewis.com

ValleyArea Director

Adrienne Howell
Chief Financial Officer, J. Marchini Farms
12000 Le Grand Rd., Le Grand, CA 95333
Phone: (559) 665-2944
Email: Adrienne@jmarchinifarms.com

Valley Area Membership North

Gladys Wotring
Human Resources Director, JG Boswell Company
P.O. Box 877, Corcoran, CA 93212
Phone: (559) 762-3562
Email: gwotring@jgboswell.com

Valley Area Membership South

Larry Williams
Director of Human Resources & Safety, Jaguar FLC, Inc.
P.O. Box 1870, Delano Ca 93215
Phone: (661) 446-2609
Email: larry.williams@jagflc.com

Statewide Membership Coordinator

Kimberly Naffziger
Vice President Agricultural Specialist, Zenith Insurance Company
7440 N. Palm Ave. Suite 103, Fresno, CA 93711
Phone: (559) 449-4744
Email: knaffziger@thezenith.com

Professional Development

Lourdes Gonzalez, HRPA
Global Director of Human Resources, Gowan Company
370 South Main Street, Yuma, AZ 85366
Phone: (800) 883-1844
Email: lgonzalez@gowanco.com

H-2A Program

Susan Quale
Vice President of Human Resources, Sierra Cascade Nursery
472-715 Johnson Road, Susanville, CA 96130
Phone: (530) 254-6867
Email: susan.quale@sierracascadenursery

Executive Director

Julia Belliard
512 Pajaro St., Suite 7, Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 422-8023
Email: apma20@pacbell.net

Mission Statement

Our Mission is to encourage and develop creative leadership and effective personnel management within the agribusiness community. We accomplish this by disseminating information through area meetings, workshops, newsletters and bulletins, and our Annual Forum.