Board of Directors

President

Patrick Moody
Shareholder, Barsamian & Moody
1141 W. Shaw Avenue, Suite 104, Fresno, CA 93711-1141
Phone: (559) 248-2360
Email: pmoody@theemployerslawfirm.com

Vice President

Laura Penera, HRPA
Human Resources Manager, Al Pak Labor
P.O. Box 66, Soledad, CA 93960
Phone: (831) 678-7357
Email: lpenera@bragaranch.com

Secretary/Treasury

Jason Resnick
Vice President / General Counsel, Western Growers
17620 Fitch Street, Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: (949) 863-1000
Email: jresnick@wga.com

Immediate Past President

Julio Sanchez
General Manager, RAMCO Enterprises, LP
PO Box 6729, Salinas, CA 93912-6729
Phone: (831) 758-5272
Email: julio@ramcopersonnel.com

Coastal Area Director

Julia Rubbo, HRPA
Director of Human Resources, Valley Farm Management/Smith Family Wines
928 E Blanco Rd. #200, Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 678-1592
Email: julie.rubbo@smithfamilywines.com 

Coastal Membership Development North

Blanca Miranda, HRPA
Human Resources, Braga Fresh Family Farms
P.O. Box 66, Soledad, CA 93960
Phone: (831) 678-7357
Email: blanca.miranda@bragaranch.com 

Coastal Membership Development South

Melissa Shiffrar
Controller, Rancho Guadalupe
1280 Bonita School Road, Santa Maria, CA 93458
Phone: (805) 739-9045
Email: melissa@ranchoguadalupe.com

Northern Membership Director

Susan Quale
Director of HR, Sierra Cascade Nursery
472-715 Johnson Road, Susanville, CA 96130
Phone: (530) 254-6867
Email: susan.quale@sierracascadenursery

Northern Area Membership North

Rebecca Barlow, HRPA
Executive Director, California Grower Foundation
176 Main St., Suite C, St. Helena, CA 94574
Phone: (707) 963-7191
Email: bbarlow@calgrower.org

Northern Area Membership South

Bryan Little
Chief Operating Officer, Farm Employers Labor Service
2300 River Plaza Drive, Sacramento, CA  95833
Phone: (800) 753-9073
Email: blittle@fels.net

Southern Area Director

Chana Hauben
Vice President Human Resources, United Ag
54 Corporate Park Irvine, CA 92606-5105
Phone: (949) 471-3229
Email: chauben@unitedag.org

Southern Area Membership North

Joe Lopez, HRPA
Chief Operations Officer, Rincon Fresh, LLC
1312 Del Norte Rd., Camarillo, CA 93010
Phone: (805) 986-8806 Ext. 159
Email: joe@rinconfresh.com

Southern Area Membership South

Dale Martines, HRPA
Human Resources/Accounting (Controller), Fillmore Piru Citrus Association         
P.O. Box 350, Piru, CA 93040
Phone: (805) 521-1781
Email: acctg1@fpcitrus.com

Valley Area Director

Anthony Ratto
Operations Manager, Ratto Bros.
6312 Beckwith Road, Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 545-4445
Email: aratto@rattobros.com

Valley Area Membership South

Adrienne Howell
CFO, J. Marchini Farms
12000 Le Grand Rd., Le Grand, CA 95333
Phone: (559) 665-2944
Email: Adrienne@jmarchinifarms.com

Valley Area Membership North

Stacy McNabb
Human Resources Director, JG Boswell Company
P.O. Box 877, Corcoran, CA 93212
Phone: (559) 762-3530
Email: smcnabb@jgboswell.com

Statewide Membership Coordinator

Kimberly Naffziger
VP Agricultural Specialist, Zenith Insurance Company
7440 N. Palm Ave. Suite 103, Fresno, CA 93711
Phone: (559) 449-4744
Email: knaffziger@thezenith.com

Professional Development

Lourdes Gonzalez, HRPA
Director of Human Resources, Gowan Group
370 South Main Street, Yuma, AZ 85366
Phone: (800) 883-1844
Email: lgonzalez@gowanco.com

Executive Director

Julia Belliard
512 Pajaro St., Suite 7, Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 422-8023
Email: apma20@pacbell.net

Mission Statement

Our Mission is to encourage and develop creative leadership and effective personnel management within the agribusiness community. We accomplish this by disseminating information through area meetings, workshops, newsletters and bulletins, and our Annual Forum.