Board of Directors

President

Julio Sanchez
General Manager, RAMCO Enterprises, LP
PO Box 6729, Salinas, CA 93912-6729
Phone: (831) 758-5272
Email: julio@ramcopersonnel.com

Vice President

Patrick Moody
Shareholder, Barsamian & Moody
1141 W. Shaw Avenue, Suite 104, Fresno, CA 93711-1141
Phone: (559) 248-2360
Email: pmoody@theemployerslawfirm.com

Secretary/Treasury

Laura Penera
Human Resources Manager, Al Pak Labor/ Braga Ranch
P.O. Box 66, Soledad, CA 93960
Phone: (831) 678-7357
Email: lpenera@bragaranch.com

Immediate Past President

Joseph Mallobox
VP Human Resources, True Organic Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 7192, Spreckels, CA 93962
Phone: (831) 375-4796
Email: jmallobox@true.ag

Coastal Area Director

Melissa McGeary
Controller, Rancho Guadalupe
1280 Bonita School Road, Santa Maria, CA 93458
Phone: (805) 739-9045
Email: melissam@ranchoguadalupe.com

Coastal Membership Development North

John Barrientos
HR Manager, RC Farms
26769 El Camino Real N., Gonzalez 93926
Phone: (831) 675-0308
Email: john@rcfarmsllc.com

Coastal Membership Development South

Blanca Miranda
Personnel Manager, Foothill Packing
P.O. Box 2613, Salinas, CA 93902
Phone: (831) 784-1453
Email: blancam@foothillpacking.com

Northern Membership Director

Bryan Little
Chief Operating Officer, Farm Employers Labor Service
2300 River Plaza Drive,
 Sacramento, CA  95833
Phone: (800) 753-9073
Email: blittle@fels.net

Northern Area Membership North

Susan Quale
Director of HR, Sierra Cascade Nursery
472-715 Johnson Road, Susanville, CA 96130
Phone: (530) 254-6867
Email: susan.quale@sierracascadenursery

Northern Area Membership South

Minou Barabi
President, OZTERA
48580 Kato Rd., Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: (925) 820-2008
Email: minou.barabi@oztera.com

Southern Area Director

Jason Resnick
Vice President / General Counsel, Western Growers
17620 Fitch Street, Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: (949) 863-1000
Email: jresnick@wga.com

Southern Area Membership North

Greg Joslyn
Vice President of Sales, United Ag
54 Corporate Park Irvine, CA 92606-5105
Phone: (949) 975-1424 Ext. 229
Email:gjoslyn@ual.org

Southern Area Membership South

Justin Hurtado-Palomo
HR Manager, Zenith Insurance Company
7440 Palm Ave., Ste. 103, Fresno, CA 93711-5796
Phone: (925) 416-5211
Email: jhurtado-palomo@thezenith.com

Valley Area Director

Rudy Avila
Director of Human Resources, Jaguar Farm Labor Contracting
P.O. Box 1870, Delano, CA 93216
Phone: (661) 792-9300
Email: rudy.avila@jagflc.com

Valley Area Membership South

Anthony Ratto
Operations Manager, Ratto Bros.
6312 Beckwith Road, Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 545-4445
Email: aratto@rattobros.com

Valley Area Membership North

Stacy McNabb
Human Resources Director, JG Boswell Company
P.O. Box 877, Corcoran, CA 93212
Phone: (559) 762-3530
Email: smcnabb@jgboswell.com

Statewide Membership Coordinator

Kimberly Naffziger
Agricultural Specialist Corporate Safety & Health, Zenith Insurance Company
7440 N. Palm Ave. Suite 103,
Fresno, CA 93711
Phone: (559) 449-4744
Email: knaffziger@thezenith.com

Professional Development

Lourdes Gonzalez
Director of Human Resources, Gowan Group
370 South Main Street, Yuma, AZ 85366
Phone: (800) 883-1844
Email: lgonzalez@gowanco.com

Executive Director

Julia Belliard
512 Pajaro St., Suite 7, Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 422-8023
Email: apma20@pacbell.net

Mission Statement

Our Mission is to encourage and develop creative leadership and effective personnel management within the agribusiness community. We accomplish this by disseminating information through area meetings, workshops, newsletters and bulletins, and our Annual Forum.